Your neighborhood home improvement center

Pickups, Deliveries & Order Status

Pickup Timeframe:
All in stock items will be available for pickup the same day if the order is placed 5:00 pm.  All orders placed after 5:00 pm will be available for pick-up the next business day.  All orders placed on the following holidays will be available for pick-up the next business day:  Easter, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day.

Delivery timeframe:
All in stock items will be available for delivery within 72 hours of the order being placed.

Special Orders Delivery:
Special Orders will be available for pickup or delivery within 2-5 days after product is received at the store

Check Order Status / Cancel Order:
Check Order Status or cancel your order prior to pickup by calling the store at:

Busy Beaver

New Kensington 724-335-9966 newkensington@busybeaver.com
Washington 724-228-2660 washington@busybeaver.com
Irwin 724-864-7354 irwin@busybeaver.com
White Oak 412-672-6033 whiteoak@busybeaver.com
Castle Shannon 412-882-6633 castleshannon@busybeaver.com
Weirton 304-723-7222 weirton@busybeaver.com
Crafton 412-922-6040 crafton@busybeaver.com
Kittanning 724-548-2999 kittanning@busybeaver.com
Mt. Pleasant 724-547-3395 mountpleasant@busybeaver.com
Ashtabula 440-998-1818 ashtabula@busybeaver.com
Ellwood City 724-758-0662 ellwoodcity@busybeaver.com
Moundsville 304-843-2331 moundsville@busybeaver.com
Lawrenceville 412-904-1444 lawrenceville@busybeaver.com
Fairmont 681-404-3263 fairmont@busybeaver.com
Elkins 304-606-2968 elkins@busybeaver.com
Grove City 724-300-8033 grovecity@busybeaver.com
New Castle 724-923-4469 newcastle@busybeaver.com
Calcutta 330-476-2299 calcutta@busybeaver.com

True Value

Salem 330-337-5350 salem@busybeaver.com
Canton 330-477-8569 canton@busybeaver.com
Moon Township 412-832-1324 moontownship@busybeaver.com
Latrobe 724-539-1222 latrobe@busybeaver.com
Minerva 330-868-7709 minerva@busybeaver.com

Custom or special orders may be non-cancellable or incur restock fees.